Linked Data is Different

LabelNameSearchPatternResourceNameResourceIdentifierLevelLayout
Verticalsurn:lex:au:urn:lex:au:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/at1Title
eGovurn:lex:au:urn:lex:au:egov:http://www.gov.au/2MajorHeadingOf:Verticals
Enviornmenturn:lex:au:urn:lex:au:enviornment:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/at2MajorHeadingOf:Verticals
Airurn:lex:au:urn:lex:au:enviornment:air:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/at4ChildOf:Enviornment
Landurn:lex:au:urn:lex:au:enviornment:land:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/at4ChildOf:Enviornment
Waterurn:lex:au:urn:lex:au:enviornment:water:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/at4ChildOf:Enviornment
Externals and Separate Entriesurn:lex:au:urn:lex:au:external:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/at3MinorHeadingOf:Externals and Separate Entries
Internalsurn:lex:au:urn:lex:au:internal:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/at3MinorHeadingOf:Internals
Lexurn:lex:au:urn:lex:au:lex:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/at2MajorHeadingOf:Verticals
Ashmore and Cartier Islands;externalurn:lex:au;ashmore.and.cartier.islands:urn:lex:au;ashmore.and.cartier.islands:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/geographicAreas/u-ac4ChildOf:Externals and Separate Entries
Australian Capital Territoryurn:lex:au;australian.capital.territory:urn:lex:au;australian.capital.territory:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/aca4ChildOf:Internals
ACT Government Entry Pointurn:lex:au;australian.capital.territory:urn:lex:au;australian.capital.territory:egov:http://www.act.gov.au/4ChildOf:eGov
Christmas Island;separate.entry.cxurn:lex:au;christmas.island:urn:lex:au;christmas.island:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/xa4ChildOf:Externals and Separate Entries
Cocos (Keeling) Islands;separate.entry.ccurn:lex:au;cocos.(keeling).islands:urn:lex:au;cocos.(keeling).islands:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/xb4ChildOf:Externals and Separate Entries
Coral Sea Islands;externalurn:lex:au;coral.sea.islands:urn:lex:au;coral.sea.islands:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/geographicAreas/u-cs4ChildOf:Externals and Separate Entries
Heard Island and MacDonald Islands;separate.entry.hmurn:lex:au;heard.island.and.macdonald.islands:urn:lex:au;heard.island.and.macdonald.islands:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/hm4ChildOf:Externals and Separate Entries
WELCOME TO THE AUSTRALIAN LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATIONurn:lex:au;local.government:urn:lex:au;local.government:egov:http://www.alga.asn.au/4ChildOf:eGov
myregion betaurn:lex:au;local.government;myregion:urn:lex:au;local.government;myregion:egov:http://www.myregion.gov.au/4ChildOf:eGov
Macquarie Island;externalurn:lex:au;macquarie.island:urn:lex:au;macquarie.island:http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh860041054ChildOf:Externals and Separate Entries
New South Walesurn:lex:au;new.south.wales:urn:lex:au;new.south.wales:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/xna4ChildOf:Internals
NSW Government | Your gateway to the NSW Governmenturn:lex:au;new.south.wales:urn:lex:au;new.south.wales:egov:http://www.nsw.gov.au/4ChildOf:eGov
Norfolk Island;separate.entry.nfurn:lex:au;norfolk.island:urn:lex:au;norfolk.island:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/nx4ChildOf:Externals and Separate Entries
Northern Territoryurn:lex:au;northern.territory:urn:lex:au;northern.territory:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/xoa4ChildOf:Internals
Home - Northern Territory Governmenturn:lex:au;northern.territory:urn:lex:au;northern.territory:egov:http://www.nt.gov.au/4ChildOf:eGov
Queenslandurn:lex:au;queensland:urn:lex:au;queensland:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/qea4ChildOf:Internals
Queensland Governmenturn:lex:au;queensland:urn:lex:au;queensland:egov:http://www.qld.gov.au/4ChildOf:eGov
South Australiaurn:lex:au;south.australia:urn:lex:au;south.australia:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/xra4ChildOf:Internals
Government of South Australiaurn:lex:au;south.australia:urn:lex:au;south.australia:egov:http://www.sa.gov.au/4ChildOf:eGov
Tasmaniaurn:lex:au;tasmania:urn:lex:au;tasmania:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/tma4ChildOf:Internals
Tasmania Online: your gateway to Tasmaniaurn:lex:au;tasmania:urn:lex:au;tasmania:egov:http://www.tas.gov.au/4ChildOf:eGov
Victoriaurn:lex:au;victoria:urn:lex:au;victoria:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/vra4ChildOf:Internals
Victorian Government (Victoria Online)urn:lex:au;victoria:urn:lex:au;victoria:egov:http://www.vic.gov.au/4ChildOf:eGov
Western Australiaurn:lex:au;western.australia:urn:lex:au;western.australia:http://id.loc.gov/vocabulary/countries/wea4ChildOf:Internals
Home | wa.gov.auurn:lex:au;western.australia:urn:lex:au;western.australia:egov:http://wa.gov.au/4ChildOf:eGov