CSV

Linked Data is Different

Tree Name URN
Domain.539.001.001 Verticals urn:lex:us:
Domain.539.001.002 SLG Communities of Services (COS) urn:lex:us:slg.cos:
Domain.539.001.012 eGov urn:lex:us:egov:
Domain.539.001.013 Lex urn:lex:us:lex:
Domain.539.002.003 COS Federal urn:lex:us:slg.cos:federal:
Domain.539.002.004 COS State urn:lex:us:slg.cos:state:
Domain.539.002.005 COS Local urn:lex:us:slg.cos:local:
Domain.539.002.006 COS Private Sector urn:lex:us:slg.cos:private.sector:
Domain.539.002.007 COS Non-Governnent Organizations urn:lex:us:slg.cos:ngo:
Domain.539.002.008 COS Academia urn:lex:us:slg.cos:academia:
Domain.539.002.009 COS Tribal urn:lex:us:slg.cos:tribal:
Domain.539.002.010 COS Regional urn:lex:us:slg.cos:regional:
Domain.539.002.011 COS International urn:lex:us:slg.cos:international:
Domain.539.013.014 Externals and Separate Entries urn:lex:us:externals.and.separate.entries:lex:
Domain.539.013.015 Internals urn:lex:us:internals:lex:
Domain.539.014.056 American Samoa;separate.entry.as urn:lex:us;american.samoa:separate.entry.as:
Domain.539.014.057 Guam;separate.entry.gu urn:lex:us;guam:separate.entry.gu:
Domain.539.014.058 Northern Mariana Islands;separate.entry.mp urn:lex:us;northern.mariana.islands:separate.entry.mp:
Domain.539.014.059 Puerto Rico;separate.entry.pr urn:lex:us;puerto.rico:separate.entry.pr:
Domain.539.014.060 Virgin Islands of the US;separate.entry.vi urn:lex:us;virgin.islands.of.the.us:separate.entry.vi:
Domain.539.014.061 US Minor Outlying Islands;seperate.entry.um urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands:seperate.entry.um:
Domain.539.014.066 Baker Island (Pacific);US Minor Outlying Islands urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands;baker.island:external:
Domain.539.014.067 Howland Island (Pacific);US Minor Outlying Islands urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands;howland.island:external:
Domain.539.014.068 Jarvis Island (Pacific);US Minor Outlying Islands urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands;jarvis.island:external:
Domain.539.014.069 Johnston Atoll (Pacific);US Minor Outlying Islands urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands;johnston.atoll:external:
Domain.539.014.070 Kingman Reef (Pacific);US Minor Outlying Islands urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands;kingman.reef:external:
Domain.539.014.071 Midway Islands (Pacific);US Minor Outlying Islands urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands;midway.islands:external:
Domain.539.014.072 Navassa Island (Caribbean);US Minor Outlying Islands urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands;navassa.island:external:
Domain.539.014.073 Palmyra Atoll (Pacific);US Minor Outlying Islands urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands;palmyra.atoll:external:
Domain.539.014.074 Wake Island (Pacific);US Minor Outlying Islands urn:lex:us;us.minor.outlying.islands;wake.island:external:
Domain.539.015.016 Alabama urn:lex:us;alabama:internal:
Domain.539.015.017 Alaska urn:lex:us;alaska:internal:
Domain.539.015.018 Arizona urn:lex:us;arizona:internal:
Domain.539.015.019 Arkansas urn:lex:us;arkansas:internal:
Domain.539.015.020 California urn:lex:us;california:internal:
Domain.539.015.021 Colorado urn:lex:us;colorado:internal:
Domain.539.015.022 Connecticut urn:lex:us;connecticut:internal:
Domain.539.015.023 Delaware urn:lex:us;delaware:internal:
Domain.539.015.024 District of Columbia urn:lex:us;district.of.columbia:internal:
Domain.539.015.025 Florida urn:lex:us;florida:internal:
Domain.539.015.026 Georgia urn:lex:us;georgia:internal:
Domain.539.015.027 Hawaii urn:lex:us;hawaii:internal:
Domain.539.015.028 Idaho urn:lex:us;idaho:internal:
Domain.539.015.029 Illinois urn:lex:us;illinois:internal:
Domain.539.015.030 Indiana urn:lex:us;indiana:internal:
Domain.539.015.031 Iowa urn:lex:us;iowa:internal:
Domain.539.015.032 Kansas urn:lex:us;kansas:internal:
Domain.539.015.033 Kentucky urn:lex:us;kentucky:internal:
Domain.539.015.034 Louisiana urn:lex:us;louisiana:internal:
Domain.539.015.035 Maine urn:lex:us;maine:internal:
Domain.539.015.036 Maryland urn:lex:us;maryland:internal:
Domain.539.015.037 Massachusetts urn:lex:us;massachusetts:internal:
Domain.539.015.038 Michigan urn:lex:us;michigan:internal:
Domain.539.015.039 Minnesota urn:lex:us;minnesota:internal:
Domain.539.015.040 Mississippi urn:lex:us;mississippi:internal:
Domain.539.015.041 Missouri urn:lex:us;missouri:internal:
Domain.539.015.042 Montana urn:lex:us;montana:internal:
Domain.539.015.043 Nebraska urn:lex:us;nebraska:internal:
Domain.539.015.044 Nevada urn:lex:us;nevada:internal:
Domain.539.015.045 New Hampshire urn:lex:us;new.hampshire:internal:
Domain.539.015.046 New Jersey urn:lex:us;new.jersey:internal:
Domain.539.015.047 New Mexico urn:lex:us;new.mexico:internal:
Domain.539.015.048 New York urn:lex:us;new.york:internal:
Domain.539.015.049 North Carolina urn:lex:us;north.carolina:internal:
Domain.539.015.050 North Dakota urn:lex:us;north.dakota:internal:
Domain.539.015.051 Ohio urn:lex:us;ohio:internal:
Domain.539.015.052 Oklahoma urn:lex:us;oklahoma:internal:
Domain.539.015.053 Oregon urn:lex:us;oregon:internal:
Domain.539.015.054 Pennsylvania urn:lex:us;pennsylvania:internal:
Domain.539.015.055 Rhode Island urn:lex:us;rhode.island:internal:
Domain.539.015.062 South Carolina urn:lex:us;south.carolina:internal:
Domain.539.015.063 South Dakota urn:lex:us;south.dakota:internal:
Domain.539.015.064 Tennessee urn:lex:us;tennessee:internal:
Domain.539.015.065 Texas urn:lex:us;texas:internal:
Domain.539.015.075 Utah urn:lex:us;utah:internal:
Domain.539.015.076 Vermont urn:lex:us;vermont:internal:
Domain.539.015.077 Virginia urn:lex:us;virginia:internal:
Domain.539.015.078 Washington urn:lex:us;washington:internal:
Domain.539.015.079 West Virginia urn:lex:us;west.virginia:internal:
Domain.539.015.080 Wisconsin urn:lex:us;wisconsin:internal:
Domain.539.015.081 Wyoming urn:lex:us;wyoming:internal: